Once upon a time..


Once upon a time..

I met Aris (Ariskea) on another 3D game chat. Aris was always there for me. I cannot thank her enough for all she did to me

We have Something that made us both better, something called being a friend. It makes the fun never end. Your friendship means alot to me. Believe me, it truly does and I just wanted you to know that from me you will always find love and friendship. 

Thank you ♥


ARISKEA// Omerogic mesh dress// Burberry

ARISKEA// Omerogic mesh Bag 

ARISKEA// Omerogic  mesh boots 

Izzie’s – Treasure Earring autumn 

Izzie’s – Treasure Necklace (autumn)

Vanity Hair: Sexy Kitten-Dark Browns

-Belleza- Ashley Tan BBB 2

IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver

Jamman V5 ULTRA Mesh Fingernails rigged

 

Leave a Reply

